Caroline Susan Davidson

Description

I live in Middlewich with my husband and 2 daughters aged 10 and 7. I work with my husband and 1 other assistant. I work towards offering a warm, friendly and fun environment for children to learn and interact with each other. I attend lots of toddler groups and go on regular outings. I also do lots of activities, including painting, play-dough,arts and crafts and role play. I am Ofsted registered. I offer full full and part time care for younger children as well as before and after school care for older children.

Service Details

Locations:
Middlewich, CW10 0EW (directions displayed on map)
Organisation:
Caroline Susan Davidson
Service Type:
Childcare
Age Range:
0 Year(s) 0 Month(s) to 14 Year(s) 0 Month(s)
Accessibility aids and support available:
  • Fully Wheelchair Accessible
Cost Per Hour:
£4.00
Additional information on costs:
Please phone me on 07785503529 for more information.
Vacancy Notes:
I have full time, part time and after school spaces.
Availability:
All Year
Funding:
  • Registered for 2 year old funding
  • Registered for 3 year old and 4 year old funding
School Pick-up:
  • Cledford Junior School: AM - PM
  • Middlewich Primary School: AM - PM
  • St Mary's Catholic Primary School (Middlewich): AM - PM
Last Ofsted Inspection Outcome:
Good
Last Ofsted Inspection Type:
Eyr Inspection
Do you accept Childcare Vouchers?:
Yes
Link to last OFSTED Inspection Report:
https://reports.ofsted.gov.uk/inspection-reports/find-inspection-report/provider/CARE/EY401415

Opening Times

Days service available:
Opening Times - Monday:
07:30 - 18:00
Opening Times - Tuesday:
07:30 - 18:00
Opening Times - Wednesday:
07:30 - 18:00
Opening Times - Thursday:
07:30 - 18:00
Opening Times - Friday:
07:30 - 18:00

This page was last updated on 22 October 2019

Leave feedback

This page was last updated on 22 October 2019

/Services/GetMapMarkers/4046

Contact Details